Home About Godsheep Group Godsheep News Products Advertisements Industry & Trade Human Resources Enterprise Culture Contact Us
 
 
  Human Resources
Talents Strategy
Talents Recruitment
  GodSheep News
Godsheep Development
Industry Dynamics
  Home > Human Resources > Talents Strategy
  || Talents Strategy
   
 

  Talents are the cornerstone and guarantee of the survival and development of a company. Therefore, talent strategy is the number one strategy for development.
   With the improvement of macroeconomic environment, many corporations are faced with multitudes of opportunities. In the meantime, competitions have become much tougher with the opening up of the economy. Talents have been a key for companies to gain an edge and take advantage of the opportunities. The idea that one should value talents and an organization must be human-driven is now universally embraced, yet not easily translated into feasible actions. One of the solutions is to hammer out policies to attract talents according to the actual situation and environment, and these policies must be revised and improved in the process of execution.
   Godsheep Group has always been committed to the ^human-driven ̄ strategy. We create space for professional development with efficient incentive system and human-driven corporate culture.
   Godsheep Group fully respects knowledge and talents, and evaluates employees¨ performance based on the principles of fairness, justness and transparency. We provide platforms for multi-level and multi-purpose in-house training to fully tap the talent pool.
   It is our belief that everyone has talents and can be a talent and that talent is the most important resource in the company. Our strategy is ^never seek a perfect man, but an able one; never seek a well-rounded man, but a professional one ̄. This strategy urges us to further improve our talent recruitment and configuration system; to strive for lifelong study and thought groups, to set in place a talent training system and well-running talent tapping system; to reinforce the performance evaluation system and to create a relax, healthy, harmonious and high-performance work environment.

   
    Copyright © 2007 Godsheep Group

人才中心
人才战略
人才招聘
  企业文化
神羊发展
媒体关注
  当前位置:首页 > 人才中心 > 人才战略
 
   
    人才是企业生存和发展的基石和保证,人才战略是企业发展的第一战略。
  随着宏观经济环境的改善,企业面临着新一轮巨大的发展机遇,同时,随着经济开放程度的提高,企业面临的的竞争也迅速加剧。人才已成为企业确立竞争优势,把握发展机遇的关键。可以说,“重视人才,以人为本”的观念已被广泛接受,但从接受一个观念到将观念转化为有效的行动,还需要一定的过程,而且是比较艰难的过程。在这个过程中,有效的方法就是:根据内外环境的实际情况,因地制宜制定相应的吸引人才策略,并在实践中不断改进、完善。
  神羊集团始终坚持"以人为本"的人才发展战略, 给员工提供开阔的事业发展空间,优良的人才成长环境,有效的激励机制和以人为本的企业文化理念, 使员工在工作中学习, 在岗位上升华。
  神羊集团始终贯彻尊重知识、尊重人才的理念,实行考核策略,引入公开、公平、公正的竞争机制,提供多方位、立体化的培训平台,把“以人为本”的理念落到实处,让每个员工都能做到“人尽其才”,使公司成为人才集聚的高地。
  我们坚持“人人有才,人人成才”和“人才是企业的活资源”的观念,以“不求完人、但求能人,不求所有、但求所用”的理念实施企业人才战略。为此,我们不断完善人才引进机制和配套的管理制度;鼓励学习,创建学习型团队,建立人才培训机制;强化考核,实施绩效考核,完善人才竞争机制;营造宽松、和谐、高效的内部环境,建立科学的用人机制。
   
    Copyright © 2007 江苏神羊集团 版权所有 技术支持:无锡启航信息    苏ICP备08002523号